Het team

van Stichting Kanal

Yves Goldstein

Chief of mission

Jean-François Leconte

Secretary general

Jennifer Beauloye

Collections & Research Manager

Béatrice Best

Communications & Sponsoring Manager

Anne Botte

Executive Assistant

Jérôme Bredael

Event Assistant & Office Support

Yann Chateigné

Associate Curator

Claire Contamine

Production Officer

Géraldine de Brouwer

Architect – Deputy Building Manager

Damien de Hemptinne

Sales & Ticketing Manager

Ines Deraedemacker

Finance & Accounting Assistant

Baptiste Delhauteur

Finance & Administration Manager

Desirée De Winter

Graphic Designer

Eléonore de Radiguès

Philanthropy Advisor

Olivier Frey

Restauration, Food and Beverage Manager

Pascal Goossens

Program Manager

Guy Gypens

Head of Performing Arts

Caroline Haraké

Events & Concessions Manager

Caroline Kadziola

International and National Development Manager

Cyrille Lebeau

Facility Manager

Louise Liefooghe

Production Officer

Anna Loporcaro

Deputy Artistic Director in charge of Audience development and Partnerships

Nathalie Martiat

Human Resources Manager

Anne Oleffe

Architect – Construction Site Controller

Claire Szulc

Production Manager

Marine Urbain


Olivier Vaessen


Aaricia Vanhamme

French Educational and School programs Manager

Caroline Van Meerbeek

Dutch & International Educational and School programs Manager

André Verstraeten

Architect – Building Manager

Chi Vo

E-communication & Community Officer

Foto's : Veerle Vercauteren