Festival Kanal

festival kanal

From 21 to 30 June 2019, KANAL BRUT, which for 14 months saw the former Citroën garage serve as an exhibition and performance space, will end on a high note with the multidisciplinary FESTIVAL KANAL.

Friday 21 June 2019

 

Installation Dancer #3

KRIS VERDONCK

Rendez-vous

Foyer vzw 50 years!

Workshop

FREESTYLE DANCE Lab

Concert

Fanfakids

Concert

Blu Samu

Saturday 22 June 2019

 

Rendez-vous

Foyer vzw 50 years!

Dance, Workshop Ultima Vez Company

Atelier Quartier

free open air Ambient night #1

Basic moves

Concert Ambient night #2

GAS Live

Concert, Rendez-vous Ambient night 3/3

Sleep in Night

Sunday 23 June 2019

 

Workshop

FREESTYLE DANCE Lab

Dance Seppe Baeyens / Ultima Vez Company

Invited

Monday 24 June 2019

 

Theater , Workshop

PALHIK MANA

Tuesday 25 June 2019

 

Workshop

Creative round tables

Workshop BRUT-ART

PIAZZA DELL’ARTE

Wednesday 26 June 2019

 

Workshop

Creative round tables

Oren Ambarchi & Will Guthrie

Concert Joe McPhee, Klaus Kugel & Soet Kempeneer

Oren Ambarchi & Will Guthrie

Thursday 27 June 2019

 

Workshop

Creative round tables

Performance Jocelyn Cottencin

MONUMENTAL

Performance KATERINA ANDREOU

BSTRD

Friday 28 June 2019

 

Workshop

Creative round tables

Theater , Workshop

PALHIK MANA

Performance GAETAN RUSQUET

MEANWHILE

Performance OLA MACIEJEWSKA

LOIE FULLER: RESEARCH

Performance Maxime Rossi with : Emma Daumas & Jean Thevenin

SISTER SHIP

Sky H1 x Four Axes and a Frame

Concert, DJ Set Showcase

Culte Agency

Saturday 29 June 2019

 

Workshop

Creative round tables

Workshop BRUT-ART

PIAZZA DELL’ARTE

 SEANCE DE NU D'APRES NATURE HUMAINE

Performance

La Compagnie du Zerep

Rendez-vous Kanal Fabrik

SALE BY AUCTION

Rendez-vous KANAL FABRIK

THE HOME MOVIE FACTORY

Rendez-vous

KANAL FABRIK

Sunday 30 June 2019

 

Workshop

FREESTYLE DANCE Lab

free open air DJ set

Xique-Xique

Concert, free open air, DJ Set

KOMPAKT BY DAY