events

events

Friday 18 January 2019

 

Guided tour

The mediator's choice

Saturday 19 January 2019

 

Guided tour

Free guided tours

Rendez-vous

RUN KANAL RUN

Sunday 20 January 2019

 

Rendez-vous The Colours of Human Rights

Workshop for Kids

Wednesday 23 January 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

Saturday 26 January 2019

 

Guided tour

Free guided tours

Wednesday 30 January 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

Thursday 31 January 2019

 

The Night of Ideas 2018 at the MoMu in Antwerp

Rendez-vous One night on earth to think together

The Night of Ideas in Brussels

Saturday 2 February 2019

 

Guided tour

Free guided tours

Sunday 3 February 2019

 

Rendez-vous

WELCOME TO THE FAMILY

Wednesday 6 February 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

Saturday 9 February 2019

 

Guided tour

Free guided tours

Wednesday 13 February 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

Saturday 16 February 2019

 

Guided tour

Free guided tours

Wednesday 20 February 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

Saturday 23 February 2019

 

Guided tour

Free guided tours

Rendez-vous Saturday 23rd February 2019 19.00 – 01.00 + Afterparty in 30 Brussels Museum

Museum Night Fever 2019

Wednesday 27 February 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

Sunday 3 March 2019

 

Rendez-vous

WELCOME TO THE FAMILY

Monday 4 March 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

Wednesday 6 March 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

Monday 11 March 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

Wednesday 13 March 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

Monday 18 March 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

Wednesday 20 March 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

Monday 25 March 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

Wednesday 27 March 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

Monday 1 April 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

Wednesday 3 April 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

Sunday 7 April 2019

 

Rendez-vous

WELCOME TO THE FAMILY

Monday 8 April 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

Wednesday 10 April 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

Monday 15 April 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

Wednesday 17 April 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

Monday 22 April 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

Wednesday 24 April 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

Monday 29 April 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

Wednesday 1 May 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

Sunday 5 May 2019

 

Rendez-vous

WELCOME TO THE FAMILY

Monday 6 May 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

Wednesday 8 May 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

Monday 13 May 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

Wednesday 15 May 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

Monday 20 May 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

Wednesday 22 May 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

Monday 27 May 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

Wednesday 29 May 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

Sunday 2 June 2019

 

Rendez-vous

WELCOME TO THE FAMILY

Monday 3 June 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE

Wednesday 5 June 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES – ADULTS

WORKSHOP WEDNESDAY

Monday 10 June 2019

 

CHILDREN – YOUTHS – FAMILIES

FREESTYLE DANCE